+91 8617752708

Editorial Board Members

Chief Editor 


Dr. Olubunmi A. Ogunrin


Immediate Past National President, Nigerian Society of Neurological Sciences

Neurology Unit,

Department of Medicine, University of Benin,

Benin City, Nigeria

Email: bunmifunmi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA


Academic Editors


Dr. Pradnya Rajesh Dhargave

National Institute of mental health and Neuro sciences, India

Email: pradnya22_1999@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Yulia Solovieva


Faculty of Psychology, Autonomous University of Puebla, Mexico

Email: yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Ekanem Eyo Philip-Ephraim

Associate Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine,

University of Calabarteaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: nneninge@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr. S.A. Balarabe

Associate Professor, 

Department of Neurology,

Usmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital, Sokoto, Nigeria

Email: sabalarabe3@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA


Dr.Takashi Ikeno

Department of Social Psychiatry, National Institute of Mental Health,

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Tokyo, Japan

Email: ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com,  t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp

Profile Link: NA


Dr. Stefka Mantarova

Associate Professor,

Department of Neurology, Military Medical Academy, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Email: steffmant@abv.bg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch




A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.

Our Contacts

Guest House Road, Street no - 1/6,
Hooghly, West Bengal,

+91 8617752708


Third Floor, 207 Regent Street
London, W1B 3HH,

+44 20-3031-1429